about

members

books

journal

Marx and Marxism

contact

Uff's website

home

NIEP-Marx's Members

 

NIEP-Marx is a group based at the Universidade Federal Fluminense (UFF) gathers students and researchers of UFF itself and associated researchers, based elsewhere. The group of researchers currently constituting NIEP-Marx are indicated in the box below. Click the researcher's name to access the respective CV.

We are the NIEP-Marx...

researchers at UFF

department

contact

José Luiz Alcantara Filho

Public Administration (Volta Redonda)

jalcantara@id.uff.br

Paulo Henrique Furtado de Araujo

Economics

paulohfa@uol.com.br

André Guimarães Augusto

Economics

andreaugusto@id.uff.br

Eduardo Sá Barreto

Economics

orozimbo@gmail.com

Mário Jorge da Motta Bastos

History

velhomario@gmail.com 

Bianca Imbiriba Bonente

Economics

biancabonente@id.uff.br

Marcelo Dias Carcanholo

Economics

mdcarc@uol.com.br

Hugo Figueira Corrêa

Economics

h.correa@gmail.com

Virgínia Fontes

History

virginia.fontes@gmail.com

Paulo Gajanigo

Social Sciences (Campos)

gajanigo@gmail.com

Leonardo de Magalhães Leite

Economics

leonardoleite.uff@gmail.com

Maracajaro Mansor

Economics (Campos)

maracajaro@gmail.com

Maurício Vieira Martins

Sociology

mauriciovieira9@gmail.com

Marcelo Badaró Mattos

History

marcelobadaromattos@gmail.com

João Leonardo Medeiros

Economics

joaoleonardo@id.uff.br

Demian Bezerra de Melo

Public Policies (Angra)

demianmelo@ig.com.br

Kênia Miranda

Education

keniamiranda2006@gmail.com

Rodrigo Delpupo Monfardini

Economics (Campos)

rodrigodelpupo@gmail.com 

Paulo Henrique de C. Pachá

History (UFRJ)

phpacha@gmail.com 

Christy Ganzert Gomes Pato

Political Science

christypato@gmail.com

Tatiana Poggi

History

tatiana.poggi@gmail.com

Luciana Requião

Education (Angra)

lucianarequiao@gmail.com

José Rodrigues

Education

jrodrigues21@gmail.com

Roberto della Santa

Social Service

beto.dellasanta@gmail.com

Adrianyce de Sousa

Social Service

adrianyce@gmail.com

Marcela Soares

Social Service

marcelasoares@id.uff.br

Paulo Cruz Terra

History

p003256@yahoo.com.br

Renata Vereza

History

renata.vereza@gmail.com

students department contact

Jônatas da Silva Abreu Aarão

Economics (PhD)

aaraoj@gmail.com

Eduardo Cardoso Daflon

History (PhD)

ec.daflon@gmail.com

Petrus Alves Freitas

Economics (PhD)

petrus.alves@gmail.com

Rebecca de Oliveira Freitas

History (PhD)

freitasbecca@gmail.com

Rejane Carolina Hoeveler

History (PhD)

rejanecarol@gmail

Danielle Jardim

History (PhD)

jardim_danielle@yahoo.com.br

Marcio Roberto Oliveira Junior

Economics (Master)

marcioroj@gmail.com

Pollyana Labre Andrade

History (PhD)

pollyanalabre@gmail.com

Wallas Gomes de Matos

Economics (PhD)

wallasgomes@yahoo.com.br

Lucas Galvão de Mesquita

Economics (PhD)

lucasgmesquita@gmail.com

João Paulo de Oliveira Moreira

History (PhD)

jpffpgramsci@hotmail.com

Natan Luis da Silva Oliveira

Physics (Undergrad)

oliveira.natan93@gmail.com

Patrick Galba de Paula

Economics (PhD)

patrickgalba@gmail.com

Filipe Leite Pinheiro

Economics (PhD)

leitepn@gmail.com

Marcelo Henrique Bezerra Ramos

History (PhD)

hbrmarcelo@gmail.com

Bruna Ferraz Raposo

Economics (PhD)

frbruna@hotmail.com

Bruno Martins Reis

Economics (Master)

brn.martinsreis@gmail.com

Rodrigo Siqueira Rodriguez

Economics (PhD)

rrodriguez431@gmail.com

Álvaro Martins Siqueira

Economics (PhD)

alvaromsiqueira@gmail.com

Edson Mendonça da Silva

Economics (PhD)

emendoncas@gmail.com

Luiza Tonon da Silva

History (PhD)

luizahst@gmail.com

Maicon Cláudio da Silva

Economics (PhD)

maiconclaudio@gmail.com

Leon Santiago Mendes Suhett

Economics (PhD)

leonsuhett@hotmail.com

researcher

department (institution)

contact

Marisa Amaral

Economics (UFU)

marisaamaral@gmail.com

Ricardo Antunes

Sociology (Unicamp)

rantunes@unicamp.br

Andrea Santos Baca

International Relations (UFABC)

andreatlahuiz@gmail.com

Abigail Bakan

Social Justice Education (University of Toronto)

abigail.bakan@toronto.ca

Henrique Pereira Braga

Economics (UFES)

henrique.p.braga@ufes.br

Caio Bugiato

International Relations (UFRRJ)

bugiato@gmail.com

Gilberto Grassi Calil

History (UNIOESTE)

gilbertocalil@uol.com.br

Alex Callinicos

European Studies (KCL - Inglaterra)

alex.callinicos@kcl.ac.uk

Flávio Henrique Calheiros Casimiro

History (PhD)

flaviocaiero@gmail.com

Sofía Escobar

Economics (NIEP-Marx)

sofia.escobar.samurio@gmail.com

Carla Cecilia Campos Ferreira

Social Service (UFRJ)

carlaceciliacf@gmail.com

Ana Saggioro Garcia

International Relations (UFRRJ)

anasaggioro@gmail.com

Guilherme Leite Gonçalves

Law (UERJ)

guilherme.leite@uerj.br

José Ernesto Moura Knust

History (IFF)

zeknust@gmail.com

Fábio Afonso Frizzo de M. Lima

History (UNESA)

fabio.frizzo@gmail.com

Rômulo André Lima

Economics (NIEP-Marx)

romuloandrelima@yahoo.com 

Mathias Seibel Luce

History (UFRGS)

mathiasluce@hotmail.com

Matheus Fernando M. Dias Sadde Martins

Economics (Master)

matheussadde@hotmail.com

Gabriel da Silva Melo

History (NIEP-Marx)

melogabriel89@gmail.com

Flávio Miranda

Economics (UFRJ)

flavioferreiramiranda@hotmail.com

Ricardo Gaspar Müller

Sociology and Political Science (UFSC)

ricardogmuller@uol.com.br

Marcello Musto

Political Science (York University - Canadá)

marcello.musto@googlemail.com

Paulo Nakatani

Economics (UFES)

paulonakatani@gmail.com

Eurelino Teixeira Coelho Neto

History (UEFS)

eurecoelho@uefs.br

Renake das Neves

History (NIEP-Marx)

renake@yahoo.com 

Pedro Cassiano Farias de Oliveira

SEEDUC-RJ

pcfo@hotmail.com

Luiz Felipe Osorio

International Relations (UFRRJ)

luizfelipe.osorio@gmail.com

Paulo Henrique de C. Pachá

History (UFRJ)

phpacha@gmail.com 

Juan Pablo Painceira Paschoa

BACEN

jppainceira@gmail.com

Eleutério F. S. Prado

Economics (USP)

eleuter@usp.br

Lucia Pradella

International Political Economy (King's College - UL)

lucia.pradella@kcl.ac.uk

Thiago Reis Marques Ribeiro

History (IFMT)

th.marquesribeiro@gmail.com 

Maurício Sabadini

Economics (UFES)

sabadini.mauricio@gmail.com

Alexis Saludjian

Economics (UFRJ)

saludjian@ie.ufrj.br

Jailson dos Santos

Education (UFRJ)

jailson.pesquisaufrj@gmail.com

Rodrigo Dias Teixeira

History (UFRJ)

rdteixeira@gmail.com

Ellen Lucy Tristão

Economics (UFVJM)

ellen.lucy.tristao@gmail.com

Rafael Barros Vieira

Social Service (UFRJ)

vieira.rafaelb@gmail.com

Miguel Vedda

Philosophy and Letters (UBA - Argentina)

miguelvedda@yahoo.com.ar

in memoriam

   

Paula Nabuco (1979-2015)

   

Lérida Povoleri (1946-2019)

   
     

back